Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Terry Fox Run
Friday, September 28, 2018
Orange Shirt Day
Saturday, September 29, 2018
SCS Volleyball Tournament
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
GCAA Flag Football Tournament - Whitecourt
Monthly Assembly
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
GCAA Cross Country Run - Whitecourt
Friday, October 5, 2018
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving Day - NO CLASSES
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Fire Prevention Presentations
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Zone Cross Country Run - Athabasca
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Learning Showcase 4:30 - 7:00
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Picture Day
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Rocks and Rings Training Day
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Monthly Assembly
Thursday, November 8, 2018
Remembrance Day Assembly 10:30 am
Friday, November 9, 2018
Day in Lieu of PTI - NO CLASSES
Monday, November 12, 2018
NO CLASSES
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Picture Retake Day
School Council Meeting, 4:00
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Book Fair
Learning Showcase 4:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Book Fair
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Book Fair
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Monthly Assembly
Friday, December 7, 2018
NO CLASSES - SCS Only
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Christmas Concert - 1:00 & 7:00
Friday, December 21, 2018
Christmas Dinner
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Kinders start Wednesdays
Thursday, January 31, 2019
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Willy Wonka Play in Edmonton
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher's Convention - NO CLASSES
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher's Convention - NO CLASSES
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Book Fair
Learning Showcase 4:30 - 7:00
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Book Fair
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Book Fair
Valentine's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day - NO CLASSES
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pink Shirt Day
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Science in Motion
Thursday, March 7, 2019
Science in Motion
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Rocks and Rings Tournament Day
Friday, March 15, 2019
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Sunday, March 17, 2019
St Patrick's Day
Monday, March 18, 2019
NO CLASSES - SCS Only
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Monday, April 15, 2019
SCS Badminton Tournament
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Learning Showcase 4:30 - 7:00
Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Vacation
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Easter Vacation
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Vacation
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Vacation
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Vacation
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Vacation
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Vacation
Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Vacation
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Easter Vacation
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Easter Vacation
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
GCAA Badminton Tournament
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Mother's Day
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
SCS Dinner Theatre
Thursday, May 16, 2019
PD Day - NO CLASSES
Friday, May 17, 2019
Day in Lieu of PTI - NO CLASSES
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day - NO CLASSES
Friday, May 24, 2019
Children's Festival - Whitecourt
Monday, May 27, 2019
GCAA Jr High Track Meet - Onoway
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Monthly Assembly
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Father's Day
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Kinder Grad - 2:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last day for Students