No eTeachers...yet

There aren't any eTeacher Pages online at this time.

Meet the staff 2017-18

Principal

Ms. Jo-Ann McLaren

jo-ann.mclaren@ngps.ca

Junior High

Mr. Don Moon

donald.moon@ngps.ca

Grade 6 & Junior High

Mr. Mike Tavaroli

mike.tavaroli@ngps.ca

Grade 4 & 5

Mrs. Melody Moon

melody.moon@ngps.ca

Grade 4 & 5

Mrs. Jennifer Erickson

jennifer.erickson@ngps.ca

Grade 3

Ms. Joanne Myrol

joanne.myrol@ngps.ca

Grade 2

Ms. Paige Duplessie

paige.duplessie@ngps.ca

Kindergarten & Gr 1

Mrs. Tammie Vanderwolf

tammie.vanderwolf@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Pat Cass

pat.cass@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Ms. Michelle Gorski

michelle.gorski@ngps.ca

Educational Assistant

Mrs. Amy Paul

amy.paul@ngps.ca

Librarian

Mrs. Karen Visser

karen.visser@ngps.ca

Secretary            

Mrs. Rene Werenka

rene.werenka@ngps.ca